Test chakras: are your 7 chakras fine?

May 26, 2009 by  
Filed under How To

Chakras are centers of energy, located along the mid-line of the body. There are 7 chakras, and they govern our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual properties. They should be “open”  to contribute to your health and well-being.
How are your chakras doing? Take this test to find out! And learn ways to balance the chakras.

test your chakras
To receive our news and articles, subscribe to our Newsletter!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...